“I thought about what is the happy.” ~Jae-Young Kim, UniversalGiving Intern

hand-1030552_1920.jpg
We are so fortunate at UniversalGiving to have a lovely team of interns every day. They are from all over the world.  What a team we have!

 

This is from Jae-Young Kim, a wonderful intern who had this to say in his writing sample:

 

“Hi Pamela, here is my part of free writing that you wanted.

 

I thought about what is the happy and how we are happy. Even though they said that you are a volunteer and that does it, I don’t think about that. Because she and me both give happy feelings to each other. After this happened,  I realized that helping people is such happy work.  That’s the happy.  That’s why I found the NGO companies and Universalgiving was the best company that I found. I really respected that your company gives donations directly and helps not only people but also animals.”

 

sailboats-1375064_1920
Jae-Young Kim is from San Francisco, California. He attended Pukyong National University in South Korea. When he was on our team, he was an executive assistant intern.
Leave a Reply

