Is What is in My Thought True? What Does He Say.

unnamed-1

Is What is in My Thought True? What Does He Say. May 19, 2015

Today I had a beautiful day. A good day with the team, I got to speak with my sister and I had a date! I love what I do and I also got to talk with my day. Always a favorite. 😃

When I got home, I thanked God for my home. Always good to walk into your home and just be so very, very thankful.

Over the last few months, I’ve gotten into marathon training.

Of my mind.

If a complaint about my life, or feeling down happens

And is presented to thought – (not accepted, not in my thought – but presented)

I listen for God.

What does He say?

It’s very powerful. It’s increasingly easier… and I have a great model: My beloved mom.

Pamela and parents

It prevents me from opening up verbally on

Every night I sit in front of my little space heater, “Kona.” Yay!! Mini Hawaii! And I have a little “Listening” with God. Not a little chat with God, a little Listening. I love my special God.

Tonight a thought presented itself,

“Father, I don’t like the choices I’ve made re [  ]. What could I have done?”

And immediately I heard

I helped you make those choices.

Tuesday Night May 19 2015 9:52 pm
Hang on sweetheart

One thought on “Is What is in My Thought True? What Does He Say.

  1. Faasema samuel Teryima

     pamis,the food we eat is good for the body but is dangerous for consumption especially when it passes through the ousphagus.the decision of meeting your sister on our union is very important not to be discard.so take the risk and lets me meet you in the states to start preparation for our big dream.in you listen to the c.n.n. broadcast on 29th may 2015 you will hear the inaugural speech of the president of federal republic of nigeria how it encompasses agriculture sector as one of his priority projects. i await for your response.sweet dreams.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

