Superman Wisdom “It’s never as bad as it seems. You’re much stronger than you think you are. Trust me.” – Superman

travelblog-summer2006-metropolis-893060-h“It’s never as bad as it seems. You’re much stronger than you think you are. Trust me.”

-Superman

It’s just not, Team Living and Giving. The other day I “thought” I started to feel down about a challenge I’ve faces for many years. I’ve been praying, taking action, and listening to God, and it could get me down.

But

All is not bad. My ice is beautiful.

I have family, nephews’ baseball games and niece’s volleyball games to go to, a calling, a belief in God, Love, superb friends, and love, love love all around me.

And I live in sunny, natural California. 🙂

Where can there be complaint?

Thank you, Superman. I can hear him telling me, “You’re much stronger than you think you are. Trust me.”

And I will. I trust that my life and all my people’s lives are unfolding beautifully! It’s all a grand design, but personally made for each one of us.

“Trust me.”

I do, Superman. You are such a great guy… we can’t go wrong! 😃

—✶—

Superman is the sole survivor of the planet Krypton. Superman was born on Earth when the starcraft landed there. Jonathan and Martha Kent found the infant inside the vessel and brought him to their farm in Smallville, Kansas. Since he appeared entirely human, the Kents assumed that the baby was a victim of a cruel experiment. At this time the baby had no super powers. The Kents named the infant Clark and raised him as their own son.

Clark initially used his powers covertly to help people and prevent or thwart disasters. Ultimately, he was forced to use his powers in public to prevent the crash of a NASA space-plane. Thereafter he and his foster parents devised a new costumed secret identity he would adopt when using his abilities in public. They called his new persona “Superman,” the name given him by Lois Lane, a reporter for the Metropolis Daily Planet who had been aboard the space-plane.

 
Superman lives by the traditional moral values instilled in him by his foster parents. Superman is an idealist, devoted to promoting “truth, justice, and the American way,” and has proved over and over that he is a true hero, capable of whatever bravery and self-sacrifice is necessary to right a wrong or save a life. (Source)  
2 thoughts on “Superman Wisdom “It’s never as bad as it seems. You’re much stronger than you think you are. Trust me.” – Superman

  1. Faasema samuel Teryima

    delay is not denial but there is a strong believe in me that any thing from god is supreme and does not lack cause god is perfect.and as i speak so i am.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

