My Dandelion State

addtext_com_MTg0NjU5MTYyOTY5Beautiful sprays spiritual seed of sending
Without outstretched communion and unqualified lending

Leaping indefinably to unjudgmented place
Glorifying by understanding unending.

My dandelion state, how beautiful patched way!
Small umbrellaed thoughts caressing without stay

I would follow your slightest heed.
Because Sprit lent this seed sown:
and self-giving benefits from cancelled need.

Oh my Dandelion State! I would return often. It is blessed the moment purest components both belate.

I would melt with your flying to be relieved of any grey;
I would soar without trying: live what I hoped pray.

Flutter aimed; spreading sprit through spore
Glitter impartial from a resplendent inner core

Peacefully planted act then with alacrity
Gracefully granted I now see all I am to be.

August 30, 1994. Manhattan Beach. Day before USC classes begin!

One thought on “My Dandelion State

  1. Faasema samuel Teryima

    darling,your constructive linguistic commensurate with the output and i call to attest to the list of the marriage programme i send to you just to notice that+4152968193 does not exist.meanwhile the ocean has spoken and god is watching,it is divine,and i dont want to missed you,that is my heart desire.flash my mobile line +2349030315586 to call you please.regarding the dandelion state, i lack words because given the nature of things with me at the moment i does not worth the offer cause unavailability of cash backing for the marriage which is not planed for which i states clearly in the begining of the project.but grace has everything and it can land you into greener pasture which we are heading to.it is very touching this is most reason while am looking for help to establishe myself and to the rest.if my predicament are considered am healthy and energetic cable to dwell in peace with you.the list is my intents for the marriage so act please.i also proposed to incorporate a company and make you my chairman for mutual benefits.we will do a lot in our union please.regards.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

