Come Promisingly Me

496500_17955004Call me I answer in tones you do not recognize
My focus is sharp though distraction may reign
it is Known, be believed; no further strenuous chastise
the intangible simply, come promisingly to gain

I am not body not soul not spirit divide
I am One I am woman I am completed to decide

I walk in with boldness walking no where
I walk with a height with a definite care
Again with a crawl I am subservient to me
So I rise up again, from my own knee
I stretch and I grasp and I climb just to see
What is truthfully undecidedly come promisingly me.

Tell me your stories of woman — I see
Tell me your though of the woman — supposedly me

But I know the source hopeful of release
Ungranted I stand sure of my body soul reflected one to the other
Purely professed, and passionate with peace.

Come promisingly me.

One thought on “Come Promisingly Me

  1. Faasema samuel Teryima

    sorry there was a power failure and the advise went before the list.duraflame  continues.darling,it is moralistic and flamboyant,a very strong feeling and passion see the itinery below;1.meet parent guardian ofthe bride {pamela}.2.introduction{or traditional rites}.3.marriage registration with the nigeria high commision withness  by parents.4.church wedding.5.finger print test for resident permit.6.incorporation of company on oil&gas agri- business international.7.fashion measurement required for traditional attire.use your discretion in determining wheather the itinery requires between 60days or90daysand give me moral support..regards.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

