Purpose in Life — I am Here to Establish Connections of Love

“I am here to establish connections of love. To celebrate all affection; to raise others up in a spiritual, boundless way.”

This was a sweet journal entry at a very young age.  It aspires to just give selflessly, overflowing with goodness.  I look back on it fondly, to think how I can:

Create a connection based on love, no matter who I meet today

Celebrate any way I see affection, kindness, compassion

Lift others up spiritually, encouraging them.

Please join me today living a life of love!

 

Leave a Reply

