Castilleja Reunion Weekend

I was recently so honored to receive a Distinguished Alumna Award from Castilleja School.  Here are a few pictures from the event!

Pamela and her parents at Castilleja for the Distinguished Alumna Award

I gave the award to my parents, who are my full inspiration…best friends with a spark. What a marriage they have, and family we have…

And here with my sister, too… she is amazing. I adore my family. So grateful!

Here are two more pictures from the ceremony…

Leave a Reply

