How This CEO Needs to Grow Flow Chart

Many of the posts in “How this CEO Needs to Grow” discuss how I try each day to honor people in my life. (For example, “I Run in Half Way Through” and “I Choose to Run“). Living a life that values people can be done simply by being on time or acknowledging a homeless person on my way to work. It requires carving out space and time in your life; it relates to both business and personal relationships.

I have put together a flow chart that incorporates this theme and discusses how important it is to value and respect people, understand their goals and respect their time.

How This CEO Needs to Grow Flow Chart

Leave a Reply

