Oprah Interviews Deepak Chopra on Life, Love and Forgiveness: “I Have Already Forgiven”

This is a moving excerpt from Oprah’s interview with Deepak Chopra on life and love. How clear he is on forgiveness. It is already done. How beautiful, simple, clear and loving. I hope you enjoy.

Sincerely,
Pamela

***********************

OPRAH: I just want you to finish a few sentences for me. Life is…

DEEPAK: A field of infinite possibilities and an opportunity to evolve in the direction of truthfulness, beauty and harmony.

OPRAH: Love is…

DEEPAK: Not a sentiment or an emotion. It’s the fact that we’re all the same being in different disguises.

OPRAH: I want to thank…

DEEPAK: All the people who have given me so much love without any even asking.

OPRAH: I am ready to forgive…

DEEPAK: I have already forgiven.

OPRAH: Whew. That’s great. That’s really great. And what do you know for sure?

DEEPAK: Nothing.

OPRAH: [Laughs] well, I know one thing: This conversation has made me happy!

Leave a Reply

